slide show

Contact Us

Equity Cooperative Livestock Sales Association

Corporate Office
401 Commerce Ave.
Baraboo, WI 53913
Phone: 608-356-8311 or 800-362-3989
Fax: 608-356-0117
Email us by clicking here

Altoona
5150 Hwy 53 South
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Phone: 715-835-3104
Fax: 715-835-6617
Email: altoona@equitycoop.com

Arlington
N1703 Goose Pond Road, P.O. Box 230
Arlington, WI 53911
Phone: 608-635-4376
Fax: 608-635-2095
Email: arlington@equitycoop.com

Barron
1684 13 ½ Avenue, P.O. Box 7
Barron, WI 54812
Phone: 715-537-5618
Fax: 715-537-3497
Email: barron@equitycoop.com

Bonduel
455 N. Cecil St., P.O. Box 277
Bonduel, WI 54107
Phone: 715-758-2125
Fax: 715-758-2469
Email: bonduel@equitycoop.com

Johnson Creek
N6225 County Y, P.O. Box 219
Johnson Creek, WI 53038
Phone: 920-699-3588
Fax: 920-699-3578
Email: johnsoncreek@equitycoop.com

Lomira
N11579 Industrial Dr., P.O. Box 230
Lomira, WI 53048
Phone: 920-269-4351
Fax: 920-269-7150
Email: lomira@equitycoop.com

Marion
E7254 County Hwy. S, P.O. Box 37
Marion, WI 54950
Phone: 715-754-5227
Fax: 715-754-4405
Email: marion@equitycoop.com

Monroe
N1365 Hwy. 69, P.O. Box 557
Monroe, WI 53566
Phone: 608-328-8344
Fax: 608-328-8340
Email: monroe@equitycoop.com

Reedsville
513 North 6th, P.O. Box 155
Reedsville, WI 54230
Phone: 920-754-4361
Fax: 920-754-4775
Email: reedsville@equitycoop.com

Richland Center
26702 County Hwy. O
Richland Center, WI 53581
Phone: 608-647-6151
Fax: 608-647-8076
Email: richlandcenter@equitycoop.com

Sparta
6089 State Hwy. 16, P.O. Box 535
Sparta, WI 54656
Phone: 608-269-3104
Fax: 608-269-1085
Email: sparta@equitycoop.com

Stratford
EP4363 State Hwy. 97, P.O. Box 51
Stratford, WI 54484
Phone: 715-687-4101
Fax: 715-687-3273
Email: stratford@equitycoop.com

Waukon
1645 Hwy. 76 North, P.O. Box 468
Waukon, IA 52172
Phone: 563-568-4501
Fax: 563-568-2059
Email: waukon@equitycoop.com


For additional information, please call 1-800-362-3989
or email us by clicking here

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN